2015 Winter Youth Olympic Festival

(31 Jan 2015)

The Team representing Ireland at EYOF is Ben Anselmi, Tess Arbez, Enda Bolger and Gary Skinner.

Click to read about Team Ireland

Latest news on EYOF from Olympic Council of Ireland












Team Ireland at EYOF Opening Ceremony.












Irish Supporters at EYOF Opening Ceremony

© 2022 Snowsports Association of Ireland
  • Clifton House, Fitzwilliam Street Lower, Dublin 2 
  • Phone: +353 1 6615200
  • Fax:
  • Email: info@snowsports.ie


Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords
I M G 1031. J P G